跳到內容

4 合 1 戶外披薩烤箱 16 吋燃木戶外烤箱 2 層可拆卸披薩機,附披薩石、披薩皮、蓋子、烹飪烤架

節省 45% 節省 45%
原價 $219.99
原價 $219.99 - 原價 $219.99
原價 $219.99
時價 $119.99
$119.99 - $119.99
時價 $119.99
庫存:
低庫存
  • 【4合1披薩烤箱】2層可拆卸設計意味著您可以同時使用2種功能。當您將 pizzello gusto 烤箱頂部放在烤架上製作披薩時,您仍然可以使用火箱進行燒烤。還有更多功能嗎?將其用作巨型 16 英寸獨立火坑、木炭燒烤爐或披薩烤箱 — 真正的 4 功能合而為一。
  • 【16吋披薩烤箱】16吋大容量披薩烤箱,最多可容納16吋的披薩,滿足家庭聚餐、聚會、朋友聚會的要求。 、蝦子和糕點等食品。
  • 【實用設計】我們了解加熱的重要性,因此我們在顆粒披薩烤箱的側面壁上設有通風孔,使熱量均勻循環,確保您的披薩每次都煮得完美。堇青石披薩石可確保去除麵團外部的水分,促進完美的外皮,使內部濕潤蓬鬆。
  • 【攜帶和使用方便】戶外披薩烤箱設計有頂部和側面提手,方便攜帶,不會傷害自己。當您想在戶外使用時,您可以毫不費力地將便攜式披薩烤箱拿出來。生火非常簡單,你可以用木頭、顆粒或木炭來開始你的第一個披薩。
  • 【您將得到什麼】Pizzello 燃木披薩烤箱套件配有 1 x 16 英寸木質披薩烤箱、1 x 戶外火坑、1 x 不銹鋼披薩皮、1 x 16 英寸披薩石、1 x 防塵防水蓋、1 x 灰用於收集和輕鬆清除灰燼的托盤。易於組裝,可快速開始為您所愛的人製作令人垂涎的菜餚。

比較產品

{"one"=>"選擇 2 或 3 個項目進行比較", "other"=>"{{ count }} 已選擇 3 個項目"}

選擇要比較的第一個項目

選擇第二個項目進行比較

選擇第三項進行比較

對比
Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner

Skip to content

4-in-1 Outdoor Pizza Oven 16" Wood Fired Outside Oven 2-Layer Detachable Pizza Maker with Pizza Stone, Pizza Peel, Cover, Cooking Grill Grate

Save 45% Save 45%
Original price $219.99
Original price $219.99 - Original price $219.99
Original price $219.99
Current price $119.99
$119.99 - $119.99
Current price $119.99
Availability:
Low stock
  • 【4 in 1 Pizza Oven】The 2-tier detachable design means you can use 2 functions simultaneously. When you put the pizzello gusto oven top on the grill to make pizza, you could still use the fire box to barbeque. Are any More Functions? Take it as a giant 16 inches stand-alone fire pit, a charcoal bbq grill, or a baking pizza oven—Real 4 functions in one.
  • 【16-inch Pizza Oven】16" large capacity pizza ovens allows you to fit up to 16-inch pizzas, which meet the requirements of family dinner, party and friend gathering. Not only cooking pizza, subs, pretzels, and a wide variety of foods such as potatoes, chicken tenders, shrimp, and pastries.Perfect for daily and holiday use.
  • 【Practical Design】We understand the importance of heating, so we make vents at the side pellet pizza oven walls, which allows for heat to circulate evenly, making sure your pizza is cooked to perfection every time. The cordierite pizza stone ensure pulls outer moisture off the dough and promotes perfect crust, leaving the inside moist and fluffy.
  • 【Easy Carrying & Use】 Outdoor pizza oven is designed with top and side carry handles, easy carrying without hurting yourself. When you want to use it outdoors, you can take portable pizza oven out without any effort. Set up the fire is very easy, you could take either wood, pellet, or charcoal to start your first pizza.
  • 【What You Get】Pizzello wood fired pizza oven kit comes with 1 x 16" Wood Pizza Oven, 1 x Outdoor Fire Pit, 1 x Stainless Steel Pizza Peel, 1 x16" Pizza Stone, 1 x Waterproof Cover to prevent dust, 1x Ash Tray for collect and easy removal of ash. Easy to assemble and quick to start making mouth-watering dishes for your loved ones.

Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare

Compare
Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner